Research Staff




Post-doctoral

54 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Bruno Abrahao  
Alex Alahi   alahi
Mohamed Sabry Aly Gates 333 msabry
Stephen Bach GATES 413 bach
Jonathan Haim Berant Gates 234 yonatan
Will Braynen   wbraynen
Michele Catasta Gates 452 pirroh
Jessica Cauchard Gates 375 cauchard
Jason Chuang   jcchuang
Caspar Chung   shuyun
Adam Coates  
Abe Davis 443-927-6830  
Christina Delimitrou   delimitrou
Robin Donaldson   radonald
Jared Dunnmon Gates 406 jdunnmon
Alireza Fathi   alireza
Ina Fiterau Brostean Clark  S331 mfiterau
Blaz Fortuna Gates 406 blaz
Ohad Fried   ohad
Jason Fries   jason-fries
Kenneth Heafield   heafield
Scott Hollingsworth   hollinsc
Jonathan Huang 650-248-4441   jhuang11
Peter Huang (650)725-6521 Clark S297 qixing.huang
David Jurgens Gates 406 jurgens
Guy Katz Gates 444 guyk
Minkyoung Kim Gates 406 minkkim
Dave Knowles   davidknowles
Srijan Kumar Gates 406 srijan
Byong Lim Gates 318
Cristian Mattarei Mattarei Gates 326 mattarei
Ioannis Mitliagkas Gates 406 imit
Roozbeh Mottaghi   roozbeh
Elizabeth Murnane Gates 382 emurnane
Ardi Pedram Packard 058 ardavan
Jonathan Perry Gates 332 yonch
Vinod Prabhakaran Gates 236 vinod
Theo Rekatsinas Gates 437 thodrek
Larry Riliskis Gates 292 lauril
Fred Sala Gates 458 fredsala
Sara Schvartzman   sschvart
Ginger Smith Gates 437 vsmith
Shay Solomon   shayso
Srinath Sridhar   ssrinath
Vivek Srikumar   svivek
karthik srinivasa murthy   ksmurthy
Yulia Tsvetkov   tsvetkov
Siri van Keulen   svkeulen
Marynel Vazquez Ugarte Gates 126 marynelv
Mark Whiting Gates 396 mwhiting
Amir Zamir Gates 133 amirz
Ce Zhang   czhang
Pengyu Zhang Gates 323 pyzhang
Marinka Zitnik Gates 437 marinka





Research Associates

7 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Bahman Bahmani Gates 291 bahman
Andy Bartolo Gates 333 bartolo
Patrick Goebel Gates 124 pgoebel
Michelle Greene   mrgreene
Juan Carlos Niebles Duque Gates 243
Andreas Paepcke 3-9684 GATES 426 paepcke
Rok Sosic Gates 428 rok